$\sim$	A DDF	CENT AND	DACT DOADD	OF EXECUTIVES
$A \rightarrow A$				
HONON-				

	THESENT AND LAST	DOARD OF EXEC					
NAME	ELECTED DATE	CEASED DATE	OFFICE HELD				
1995							
DEOKALIE SINGH	May 17, 1995	August 31, 1996	PRESIDENT				
ADITYA SINGH	May 17, 1995	August 31, 1996	SECRETARY				
KISSOON LALL	May 17, 1995	August 31, 1996	TREASURER				
	1996						
QODIT NARINE	September 1, 1996	August 31, 2003	PRESIDENT				
CHAN SOOKDEO	September 1, 1996	August 31, 2003	VICE PRESIDENT				
BHOWAN MARAJ	September 1, 1996	August 31, 2003	SECRETARY				
MOHANDAI PERSAUD	September 1, 1996	December 1, 2003	TREASURER				
2003							
BHOWAN MARAJ	September 1, 2003	November 3, 2007	PRESENT				
CHAN SOOKDEO	September 1, 2003	November 3, 2007	VICE PRESIDENT				
TULSI PERSAUD	September 1, 2003	November 3, 2007	SECRETARY				
MOHANDAI PERSAUD	September 1, 2003	November 3, 2007	TREASURER				
2007 - 2008							
LEILA DALJIT	November 4, 2007	December 31, 2012	PRESIDENT				
TULSI PERSAUD	January 1, 2008	December 31, 2012	VICE PRESIDENT				
MACKRAM GURDIAL	November 4, 2007	December 31, 2012	SECRETARY				
MOHANDAI ERSAUD	November 4, 2007	December 31, 2012	TREASURER				
20	12 - 2015						
TULSI PERSAUD	January 1, 2013	December 31, 2014	PRESIDENT				
HALIMA MOHAMED	January 1, 2013	December 31, 2014	VICE PRESIDENT				
MACKRAM GURDIAL	January 1, 2013	December 31, 2014	SECRETARY				
MOHANDAI PERSAUD	January 1, 2013	December 31, 2014	TREASURER				
LEILA DALJIT	January 1, 2012	December 31, 2018	CHAIRPERSON				
DILIP CHETRAM	January 1, 2012	December 31, 2018	VICE CHAR				
MACRAM GURDIAL	January 1, 2015	December 31, 2015	PRESIDENT				
KARNA PERSAUD	January 1, 2015	December 31, 2015	VICE PRESIDENT				
MARILYN SUKHNANDAN	January 1, 2015	December 31, 2015	SECRETARY				
PARBATIE NANDLALL	January 1, 2015	December 31, 2015	TREASURER				
2016							

MACKRAM GURDIAL	January 1, 2016	December 31, 2016	PRESIDENT		
KARNA PERSAUD	January 1, 2016	December 31, 2016	VICE PRESENT		
MARILYN SUKHNANDAN	January 1, 2016	December 31, 2016	SECRETARY		
PARBATIE NANDLALL	January 1, 2016	December 31, 2016	TREASURER		
20	17				
KARNA PERSAUD	January 1, 2017	December 31, 2017	PRESIDENT		
GOPEE SINGH	January 1, 2017	December 31, 2017	VICE PRESIDENT		
MARILYN SUKHNANDAN	January 1, 2017	December 31, 2017	SECRETARY		
PARBATIE NANDLALL	January 1, 2017	December 31, 2017	TREASURER		
SOORAJNIE JAUNDOO	January 1, 2017	December 31, 2017	ASS. SECRETARY/TREASURER		
20	18				
KARNA PERSAUD	January 1, 2018	December 31, 2018	PRESIDENT		
GOPEE SINGH	January 1, 2018	December 31, 2018	VICE PRESIDENT		
MARILYN SUKHNANDAN	January 1, 2018	December 31, 2018	SECRETARY		
PARBATIE NANDLALL	January 1, 2018	December 31, 2018	TREASURER		
SOORAJNIE JAUNDOO	January 1, 2018	December 31, 2018	ASS. SECRETARY/TREASURER		
2019					
SHAW JAUNDOO	January 1, 2019	December 31, 2019	PRESIDENT		
RAMNARAIN GOPEESINGH	January 1, 2019	December 31, 2019	VICE PRESIDENT		
MARILYN SUKHNANDAN	January 1, 2019	December 31, 2019	SECRETARY		
PARBATIE NANDLALL	January 1, 2019	December 31, 2019	TREASURER		
20 SHAW JAUNDOO	20 January 1, 2020	December 31, 2020	PRESIDENT		
LEILA DALJIT MACKRAM GURDIAL	January 1, 2020	December 31, 2020	VICE PRESIDENT		
	January 1, 2020	December 31, 2020	SECRETARY		